<transcy>جونيور كراون كرسي بلاستيك</transcy>
<transcy>جونيور كراون كرسي بلاستيك</transcy>
<transcy>جونيور كراون كرسي بلاستيك</transcy>
<transcy>جونيور كراون كرسي بلاستيك</transcy>
<transcy>جونيور كراون كرسي بلاستيك</transcy>
<transcy>جونيور كراون كرسي بلاستيك</transcy>

جونيور كراون كرسي بلاستيك

IFHHCH168YL

Regular price Dhs. 21.00 Save Dhs. -21.00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 19 items in stock!

يتطلب منع الأطفال من التململ الكثير من الأشياء: الصبر والسلوك الجيد والكرسي القوي. صُمم كرسي Junior Crown المريح خصيصًا لهم ، وهو مصنوع من إطار متين من قطعة واحدة من البروبيلين يتحمل أسوأ حالات الاهتزازات التي يمكنهم إخراجها. إنه في جميع الأحوال الجوية أيضًا ، مما يعني أنه يمكن استخدامه في الداخل أو في الهواء الطلق - حل جلوس متعدد الاستخدامات يركز على الأطفال ومثالي للاستخدام المنزلي غير الرسمي أو حتى في الفصول الدراسية. يتميز هذا الكرسي الأنيق أيضًا بلون لامع بالكامل يجذب الأطفال - وهو مثالي لتشجيعهم على الجلوس.

أبعاد حجم الطفل : تم تصنيع كل كرسي ليتناسب مع نسب الأطفال الصغار ، مما يسمح لهم بالانزلاق إلى المقعد والراحة بشكل مريح. يبلغ ارتفاع هذا الكرسي 53 سم في المقعد ، و 40 سم من الأمام إلى الخلف ، و 38 سم عرضًا - وهي بصمة مدمجة تسمح للآباء أو المعلمين بوضع المزيد من الكراسي بشكل مريح في المساحات الأصغر.

راتنج دائم : لن تتشقق هذه الكراسي أو تمتص الماء مثل الإصدارات الخشبية ، ولن تتعرض للسخونة أو البرودة بشكل خطير مثلما تفعل الخيارات المعدنية في كثير من الأحيان ، خاصة عند استخدامها في الخارج. مادة البروبيلين عالية الجودة مصنوعة من مادة سميكة لتحمل الاستخدام اليومي دون التواء أو ثني أو تكسير. التنظيف بسيط مثل استخدام مطهر بالرش وقطعة قماش ناعمة - مع القليل من الضربات الشديدة ، يبدو السطح غير المسامي وكأنه جديد في لحظات.

الانزلاق إلى المكدس : تصميم الجانب السفلي لكرسي الأطفال هذا والجانب المستدق لأرجل الكرسي يمكّنان من تكديس العديد من الكراسي عموديًا للتخزين. هذه الميزة مفيدة عندما تحتاج إلى مساحة أرضية أكبر أو حان الوقت لتنظيف عميق. إذا تم استخدامه في الخارج ، فهذا يعني أيضًا أنه يمكن تخزين العديد من الكراسي بسهولة بعيدًا في سقيفة غير مناسبة للموسم.

مناسب لجميع الأطفال : كل كرسي يحمل ما يصل إلى 30 كيلوجرامًا من الوزن الثابت ، مما يضمن أن الأطفال - بدءًا من الأطفال الصغار وحتى الأشقاء في سن المدرسة - يمكنهم الجلوس بشكل مريح. عندما يكبر الطفل من مرحلة الحبو وما بعدها ، سيكون لديه دائمًا مقعد "طفل كبير" يناسبه تمامًا.

الموقف المثالي : للأطفال الذين يميلون إلى التراخي والنحافة ، سيساعدهم الجزء الخلفي الثابت لهذا الكرسي البلاستيكي في الحفاظ على وضع أفضل. يتميز التصميم بظهر على شكل شريحة فنية للتبريد وتدفق الهواء ، مما يجعل هذه الكراسي خيارًا رائعًا للاستخدام في الهواء الطلق في فصل الصيف. الشرائح الموجودة في سرير المقعد تجعلها مثالية للاستخدام بجانب المسبح ، أو حتى للاستخدام الخارجي في جميع الأحوال الجوية ، حيث إن تصميم الصرف يعني أن مياه الأمطار لن تتجمع في المقعد.

  • مصنوعة من مادة بلاستيكية عالية الجودة مما يجعلها قوية ومتينة
  • أبعاد المنتج: الطول 40 × العرض 38 × الارتفاع 53 سم
  • ما يصل إلى 30 كجم من وزن الحمولة الثابت
  • مناسبة لأطفال ما قبل المدرسة ورياض الأطفال
  • قابل للتكديس لتحسين كفاءة التخزين
  • وضعية الجلوس المناسبة

مرحبًا بكم في متجر Cosmoplast عبر الإنترنت!

الطلبات المقدمة خلال معاملة واحدة تصل إلى 100 درهم إماراتي أو أكثر معفاة من رسوم الشحن.

الشحن متاح في جميع أنحاء الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

عقد Cosmoplast Online Shop شراكة مع شركة بريد سريع تابعة لجهة خارجية لمعالجة عمليات التسليم. سيتم تحديد موعد التسليم في غضون 2-3 أيام عمل التالية: حسب توفر المنتج.

طلب الإلغاء

تتم معالجة الطلبات التي ترسلها عبر الإنترنت على الفور ولا يجوز إلغاؤها.

عائدات

إذا تم تسليم عنصر تالف أو خاطئ إليك ، فيمكنك تقديم شكوى في غضون اليوم التالي من التسليم. لكي تكون مؤهلاً للحصول على مرتجعات ، يجب أن تكون بضاعتك غير مستخدمة وفي نفس الحالة التي تلقيتها ويجب أن تكون في العبوة الأصلية. لا تنطبق سياسة الإرجاع الخاصة بنا على العناصر الموجودة في الفئة التالية: المنتجات التي يمكن التخلص منها. هذه العناصر غير مؤهلة للإرجاع أو الاسترداد أو الاستبدال.

يمكن إرجاع أي عنصر تم استلامه تالفًا أو به عيب في التصنيع مجانًا إذا تم تقديم شكوى خلال يوم واحد من الشراء. يرجى الرجوع إلى سياسة الضمان لدينا لمزيد من المعلومات.

تكاليف الشحن الأصلية غير قابلة للاسترداد.

لبدء الإرجاع ، يرجى مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني على onlinesupport@cosmoplast.com . نطلب إيصالًا أو إثباتًا للشراء لمرافقة عودتك.

المبالغ المستردة والتبادلات

بعد أن نستلم عودتك الصالحة ، سنرسل إليك بريدًا إلكترونيًا لإعلامك بأننا قد استلمنا العنصر الذي تم إرجاعه وإخطارك بقبول أو رفض عودتك.

إذا تم قبول إرجاعك من قبلنا ، فسنقدم أحد الإجراءات التالية في غضون فترة زمنية معقولة: تبادل البضائع للعنصر المرتجع ، أو ائتمان البضائع غير القابل للتحويل ، أو الائتمان إلى بطاقة الدفع أو طريقة الدفع الأصلية المستخدمة للدفع بالنسبة للعنصر أو الشيك أو أي علاج آخر نحدده بحسن نية مناسب للظروف.

معلومات للتواصل

إذا كانت لديك أي استفسارات بخصوص أي من شروطنا ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا.

مرحبًا بكم في متجر Cosmoplast!

قامت Cosmoplast ببناء سمعتها من خلال التزامها بجلب الجودة والمتانة والابتكار لمنتجاتها منذ عام 1970. نحن نضمن أن المنتج يتوافق مع أعلى معايير الجودة والموثوقية قبل أن يصل إلى العميل.

ومع ذلك ، في حالة ملاحظة أي عيب أو أجزاء مفقودة ، يرجى الاتصال بنا على onlinesupport@cosmoplast.com بتقديم إيصال أو إثبات الشراء.

هذا الضمان المحدود هو ضمانك الحصري ولا توجد ضمانات تتجاوز الوصف الوارد هنا.

يستثنى من الضمان الأضرار الناجمة عن: استخدام القوة ، والتجميع غير الصحيح ، واستخدام الحرارة ، والإهمال ، وانسكاب أي شكل من أشكال السوائل ، والتخزين فوق السعة ، والكوارث الطبيعية.

بند المسؤولية عن المنتج

لن تكون Cosmoplast مسؤولة عن أي إصابة تلحق بالمستخدم أثناء التجميع أو الاستخدام أو الحيازة.

صلاحية الضمان

يرجى الرجوع إلى شروط الضمان المدرجة في قسم ميزات المنتج بصفحات المنتج. لا ينطبق الضمان على المنتج المعني إذا لم يذكر أي شيء عن الضمان.

Junior Crown Armchair
Junior Crown Armchair
Junior Crown Armchair
Junior Crown Armchair
Junior Crown Armchair
Junior Crown Armchair

Junior Crown Armchair

IFHHCH168YL

Regular price Dhs. 21.00 Save Dhs. -21.00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 19 items in stock!

Keeping children from fidgeting takes a lot of things: patience, good behavior, and a strong chair. The comfortable Junior Crown Armchair is built just for them, and made with a sturdy propylene one-piece frame that stands up to the worst case of the wiggles they can dish out. It’s all-weather as well, which means it can be used indoors or outdoors - a versatile kid-centric seating solution that’s perfect for casual home or even classroom use. This stylish chair also features a bright all-over color that appeals to kids - perfect for encouraging them to take a seat.

Kid-Size Dimensions: Each chair has been crafted to match the proportions of young children, allowing them to slide into the seat and rest comfortably. This chair measures 53 cm high in the seat, 40 cm front to back, and 38 cm wide - a compact footprint that allows parents or teachers to comfortably  fit more chairs in smaller spaces.

Durable Resin: These chairs won’t splinter or absorb water like wooden versions, and they won’t get dangerously hot or cold like metal options often do, particularly when used outside. The high-quality propylene material is made thick to hold up to daily use without warping, bending, or cracking. Cleaning is as simple as using a spray disinfectant and a soft cloth - with a few swipes, the non-porous surface looks like new in moments.

Slide to Stack: The design of the underside of this children’s chair and the taper of the chair legs enable multiple chairs to stack vertically for storage. This feature comes in handy whenever you need more floor space or it’s time to do a deep clean. If used outside, this also means multiple chairs can be easily stored away in an off-season shed.

Suitable for All Children: Each chair holds up to 30 kilograms of static weight, ensuring that kids - from the youngest kindergartener to older grade school-aged siblings - can sit comfortably. As a child grows from the toddler stage and beyond, they’ll always have a “big kid” seat that fits them perfectly.

Perfect Posture: For kids that tend to slouch and lean, the firm back of this kid-sized plastic chair will help them keep better posture. The design features an artistic slat-style back for cooling and airflow, making these chairs a great choice for using outdoors in the summer. Slats in the seat bed make them perfect for poolside use, or even all-weather outdoor use, as the drainage design means that rainwater won’t collect in the seat. 

  • Made of high-quality plastic material which makes it strong and durable
  • Product Dimensions: L 40 x W 38 x H 53 cm
  • Up-to 30 kg of static weight load capacity 
  • Suitable for preschool and kindergarten kids
  • Stackable to optimize storage efficiency
  • Proper seating posture

Welcome to Cosmoplast Online Shop!

Orders placed during a single transaction that amount to or above AED 100 are exempted from shipping charges.

Shipping is available all across the United Arab Emirates.

Cosmoplast Online Shop has partnered with third party courier company to process the deliveries. Delivery will be scheduled in the following 2-3 business days: subject to product availability.

Order Cancellations

Orders that you submit online are processed immediately and may not be cancelled.

Returns

If a damaged or wrong item is delivered to you, you can raise a complaint within the following 1 day of delivery. To be eligible for a return, your merchandise must be unused and in the same condition that you received it and must be in the original packaging. Our return policy does not apply to the items in the following category: Disposable Products. These items are not eligible for return, refund or exchange.  

Any item that is received damaged or with a manufacturing defect can be returned free of charge if a complaint is raised within 1 day of purchase. Please refer to our Warranty Policy for more information. 

Original shipping costs are non-refundable. 

To initiate a return, please email us at onlinesupport@cosmoplast.com. We require a receipt or proof of purchase to accompany your return.

Refunds and Exchanges

After we have received your valid return, we will send you an email to notify you that we have received your returned item and notify you of the acceptance or rejection of your return.

If your return is accepted by us, we will provide one of the following within a reasonable time: an exchange of merchandise for the item returned, a non-transferable merchandise credit, a credit to the payment card or original method of payment used to pay for the item, a check, or another remedy that we determine in good faith is appropriate in the circumstances.

Contact Information

If you have any queries regarding any of our terms, please contact us.

 

Welcome to Cosmoplast Shop!

Cosmoplast has built its reputation through its commitment to bringing quality, durability, and innovation to its products since 1970. We ensure that the product conforms to highest quality and reliability standards before it reaches the customer.

However, in case any defect or missing parts is noticed, please contact us at onlinesupport@cosmoplast.com by presenting a receipt or a proof of purchase. 

This limited warranty is your exclusive warranty and there are no warranties that extend beyond the description contained here.

Damages caused by: Use of force, incorrect assembly, use of heat, neglect, spilling any form of liquid, storing above capacity, and natural disasters are excluded from the warranty.

Product Liability Clause

Cosmoplast shall not be responsible for any injury caused to the user during assembly, usage, or possession. 

Warranty Validity

Please refer to the warranty conditions listed in the product features section of product pages. Warranty does not apply to the respective product if there is nothing mentioned about warranty.